PREISGEKRÖNTE PLATTFORM

Ganz gleich ob Sie ein anspruchsvoller Trader sind, der die Performance und Flexibilität eines professionellen Handelsumfelds braucht, oder ein Investor sind, der überall Zugang braucht, wir haben die richtige Plattform für Sie.

CFD trading is high risk and may not be suitable for everyone. Losses can exceed your deposits.

LCG Trader

Unsere LCG Trader Plattform bietet eine schnelle, zuverlässige Trading-Erfahrung und ein Charting-Package der Extraklasse.

Unsere innovative Multi-Asset Handelsplattform LCG-Trader bietet eine schnelle, zuverlässige Trading-Erfahrung und ein Charting-Package der Extraklasse. Der LCG Trader bietet Zugang zu zahlreichen Marktdaten, Charts, Nachrichten und Analysen, die Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Strategien helfen. Der LCG Trader ist auf Ihrem Desktop, Tablet und Mobiltelefon, so dass Sie auch unterwegs handeln können, wann und wo Sie wollen.

Preisalarme
& Benachrichtigungen platzieren
Erweiterte Sicherheitsfunktionen
beim Handel
Double up oder
Positionen drehen
One-click dealing
direkt aus den Charts
70 top technische
Indikatoren
Vollständig anpassbare
Plattform
CFD trading is high risk and may not be suitable for everyone. Losses can exceed your deposits.

MetaTrader 4

Unsere Kunden können auch auf der beliebten FX Handelsplattform MetaTrader 4 (MT4) handeln. Die Plattform ist in 39 Sprachen verfügbar und bietet kostenlose Signale, automatisiertes Trading und ein hochmodernes Charting-Package mit zahlreichen Trading-Tools, technischen Indikatoren und graphischen Objekten. Die Plattform bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Trader aller Stufen, sowie mobile Trading-Anwendungen.

Automatisiertes Trading
via Expert-Advisors
Stop-Loss Tools
Rechtsklick
-Funktionalität
One-Click Trading
direkt aus den Charts
Erweiterte Charting
-Funktionen
Preisalarme
& Benachrichtigungen platzieren

Verantwortungsvoll handeln: Der CFD-Handel ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und somit ist Ihr Kapital gefährdet. Risikoaufklärung

Trading Platforms

Whether you are a demanding trader who requires the performance and flexibility of a professional trading environment, or an investor who need access on the go, we have got the right platform for you.

CFD trading is high risk and may not be suitable for everyone. Losses can exceed your deposits.

LCG Trader

Our LCG Trader platform offers a fast, reliable trading experience and a world class charting package.

Our innovative multi-asset trading platform LCG Trader, offers a fast, reliable trading experience and a world class charting package. LCG Trader provides access to a comprehensive range of market data, charts, news and analysis to help plan your strategies. LCG Trader is available on your desktop, tablet and mobile, allowing you to trade on the move, whenever and wherever you want.

Set price alerts
& notifications
Advanced trade
protection
Double up or
reverse positions
One-click dealing
direct from charts
70 top technical
indicators
Fully customisable
platform
CFD trading is high risk and may not be suitable for everyone. Losses can exceed your deposits.

Meta Trader 4

Clients can also trade on the popular FX trading platform, MetaTrader 4 (MT4). The platform is available in 39 languages and offers free signals, automated trading and an advanced charting package with a range of trading tools, technicals indicators and graphical objects. The platform offers ample opportunities to traders of all skill levels, as well as mobile trading applications.

Automated trading
via expert advisors
Stop loss tools
Right-click
functionality
One-click trading
direct from charts
Advanced charting
features
Set price alerts
& notifications

CFD trading is high risk and may not be suitable for everyone. Losses can exceed your deposits.